Hello! Sorry I was not able to post anything the last few days because I did not have any Wi-fi. Today was the last day and I said good bye to the team which was really hard for me because they were like family; I hope and pray that we will stay in contact. On Saturday, we arrived at the Lincoln Memorial, I think that was one of the happiest moments of my life! To think that I was able to climb those hills and finish strong because of the passion and power that God has given me.  This is something that I thought I could never do but God has given me the strength! Going up those hills those prayers and bible verses I quoted helped me so much.  With in the next week I am going to try to post a little blog for what happened everyday so keep posted! Thank you so much for your encouragment! Since I am done with this tour does not mean that I am done collecting money. All the money I collect will go directly to stop human trafficking. Please continue to help make a difference in the lives of these girls. You can email me at [email protected] or send me money to Kathy Davis, P.O. Box 22122 Knonxville TN 37933. Please continue to keep updated because I will continue to post pictures and more in depth information on the everyday life of the tour , hopefully I will get to that before the weekend. May God bless you and your giving! 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kathy Davis and I am 17 years old. I will be biking 500 miles to stop human trafficking. 

    Archives

    November 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All