Sorry about yesterday. Had like no time. Yesterday we did about 5 miles with the team. We were going a little slow but we were just trying to stick as a team and stay together. Today we did about 12 miles. I know that does not sound like a lot but in some sports they do less before a big tournament or event so that they can have the energy to do it. The goal for tomorrow is to do 84 miles! Tonight we pack and we will wake up around 5 tomorrow and we eat put everything in the trailer do a few chores,  check our bikes  and off we go. I love the people here they are super nice. We are a team of 26 people. Hopefully some more pictures will go up soon. PLEASE PRAY FOR ME TOMORROW!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kathy Davis and I am 17 years old. I will be biking 500 miles to stop human trafficking. 

    Archives

    November 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All